Login

Username:
Password:


Other Dates

Band Dinner
This will be held in July/August


Service Ringing

More information about Practices and Service ringing


Something incorrect?

Please let us know


December Ringing

Please note that the December ringing dates and locations may change due to Christmas Services and Service ringing


Band calender

Visitors are welcome at the open practices and Sunday morning service ringing. If you wish to join us on any of the following dates please
contact the Captain.

Please note that at some towers on practice night the door will be locked
30 minutes after the start time. If you think you may be late please
contact the Captain and let him know.

Sunday morning service ringing

Sunday morning service ringing is always held 9am - 10am prior to the morning Eucharist unless stated in the events below.


June 2017

Sunday 25th June 2017 - 9:00am till 10:00am
Sunday Morning Service Ringing
St Martin in the Fields.

Monday 26th June 2017 - 7:00pm till 8:30pm
Fourth Monday Quarter Peal.
St Mary le Bow, Cheapside.
The pub afterwards will be Ye Olde Watling
Focus Method(s):
  • Julie McDonnell New Bob Cinques


  • July 2017

    Sunday 2nd July 2017 - 9:00am till 10:00am
    Sunday Morning Service Ringing
    St Martin in the Fields.

    Monday 3rd July 2017 - 6:30pm till 8:00pm
    St Martin in the Fields Band Practice
    Location to be confirmed.

    Sunday 9th July 2017 - 9:00am till 10:00am
    Sunday Morning Service Ringing
    St Martin in the Fields.

    Monday 10th July 2017 - 6:30pm till 8:00pm
    St Martin in the Fields Band Practice
    St Magnus the Martyr, London Bridge.

    Sunday 16th July 2017 - 9:00am till 10:00am
    Sunday Morning Service Ringing
    St Martin in the Fields.

    Monday 17th July 2017 - 6:30pm till 8:00pm
    St Martin in the Fields Band Practice
    St Martin in the Fields.
    The pub afterwards will be The Harp

    Sunday 23rd July 2017 - 9:00am till 10:00am
    Sunday Morning Service Ringing
    St Martin in the Fields.

    Monday 24th July 2017 - 7:00pm till 8:30pm
    Fourth Monday Quarter Peal.
    Location to be confirmed.

    Sunday 30th July 2017 - 9:00am till 10:00am
    Sunday Morning Service Ringing
    St Martin in the Fields.

    Monday 31st July 2017 - 6:30pm till 8:00pm
    St Martin in the Fields Band Practice
    Christ Church, Spitalfields.(TBC).



    August 2017

    Sunday 6th August 2017 - 9:00am till 10:00am
    Sunday Morning Service Ringing
    St Martin in the Fields.

    Monday 7th August 2017 - 6:30pm till 8:00pm
    St Martin in the Fields Band Practice
    Location to be confirmed.

    Sunday 13th August 2017 - 9:00am till 10:00am
    Sunday Morning Service Ringing
    St Martin in the Fields.

    Monday 14th August 2017 - 6:30pm till 8:00pm
    St Martin in the Fields Band Practice
    St Magnus the Martyr, London Bridge.

    Sunday 20th August 2017 - 9:00am till 10:00am
    Sunday Morning Service Ringing
    St Martin in the Fields.

    Monday 21st August 2017 - 6:30pm till 8:00pm
    St Martin in the Fields Band Practice
    St Martin in the Fields.

    Sunday 27th August 2017 - 9:00am till 10:00am
    Sunday Morning Service Ringing
    St Martin in the Fields.

    Monday 28th August 2017 - 6:30pm till 8:00pm
    St Martin in the Fields Band Practice

    **Cancelled**


    There is no practice this week. Apologies for any inconvenience caused.
    .
    Notes: Cancelled due to the bank Holiday



    September 2017

    Sunday 3rd September 2017 - 9:00am till 10:00am
    Sunday Morning Service Ringing
    St Martin in the Fields.

    Monday 4th September 2017 - 6:30pm till 8:00pm
    St Martin in the Fields Band Practice
    Location to be confirmed.

    Sunday 10th September 2017 - 9:00am till 10:00am
    Sunday Morning Service Ringing
    St Martin in the Fields.

    Monday 11th September 2017 - 6:30pm till 8:00pm
    St Martin in the Fields Band Practice
    St Magnus the Martyr, London Bridge.
    The pub afterwards will be The Britannia

    Saturday 16th September 2017 - 8:00am till 11:59pm
    Southwark Outing.
    Location to be confirmed.

    Saturday 16th September 2017 - 9:00am till 10:05pm
    Southwark Outing.

    Sunday 17th September 2017 - 9:00am till 10:00am
    Sunday Morning Service Ringing
    St Martin in the Fields.

    Monday 18th September 2017 - 6:30pm till 8:00pm
    St Martin in the Fields Band Practice
    St Martin in the Fields.
    The pub afterwards will be The Harp

    Sunday 24th September 2017 - 9:00am till 10:00am
    Sunday Morning Service Ringing
    St Martin in the Fields.



    October 2017

    Sunday 1st October 2017 - 9:00am till 10:00am
    Sunday Morning Service Ringing
    St Martin in the Fields.

    Monday 2nd October 2017 - 6:30pm till 8:00pm
    St Martin in the Fields Band Practice
    Location to be confirmed.

    Sunday 8th October 2017 - 9:00am till 10:00am
    Sunday Morning Service Ringing
    St Martin in the Fields.

    Monday 9th October 2017 - 6:30pm till 8:00pm
    St Martin in the Fields Band Practice
    St Magnus the Martyr, London Bridge.
    The pub afterwards will be The Britannia

    Sunday 15th October 2017 - 9:00am till 10:00am
    Sunday Morning Service Ringing
    St Martin in the Fields.

    Monday 16th October 2017 - 6:30pm till 8:00pm
    St Martin in the Fields Band Practice
    St Martin in the Fields.
    The pub afterwards will be The Harp

    Sunday 22nd October 2017 - 9:00am till 10:00am
    Sunday Morning Service Ringing
    St Martin in the Fields.

    Sunday 29th October 2017 - 9:00am till 10:00am
    Sunday Morning Service Ringing
    St Martin in the Fields.



    November 2017

    Sunday 5th November 2017 - 9:00am till 10:00am
    Sunday Morning Service Ringing
    St Martin in the Fields.

    Sunday 12th November 2017 - 9:00am till 10:00am
    Sunday Morning Service Ringing
    St Martin in the Fields.

    Sunday 19th November 2017 - 9:00am till 10:00am
    Sunday Morning Service Ringing
    St Martin in the Fields.

    Monday 20th November 2017 - 6:30pm till 8:00pm
    St Martin in the Fields Band Practice
    St Martin in the Fields.
    The pub afterwards will be The Harp

    Sunday 26th November 2017 - 9:00am till 10:00am
    Sunday Morning Service Ringing
    St Martin in the Fields.



    December 2017

    Sunday 3rd December 2017 - 9:00am till 10:00am
    St Martin in the Fields Band Practice
    St Martin in the Fields.

    Sunday 10th December 2017 - 9:00am till 10:00am
    St Martin in the Fields Band Practice
    St Martin in the Fields.

    Sunday 17th December 2017 - 9:00am till 10:00am
    St Martin in the Fields Band Practice
    St Martin in the Fields.

    Sunday 24th December 2017 - 9:00am till 10:00am
    St Martin in the Fields Band Practice
    St Martin in the Fields.

    Sunday 31st December 2017 - 9:00am till 10:00am
    Sunday Morning Service Ringing
    St Martin in the Fields.



    January 2018

    Monday 1st January 2018 - 6:30pm till 8:00pm
    St Martin in the Fields Band Practice
    No Practice

    Sunday 7th January 2018 - 9:00am till 10:00am
    Sunday Morning Service Ringing
    St Martin in the Fields.

    Sunday 14th January 2018 - 9:00am till 10:00am
    Sunday Morning Service Ringing
    St Martin in the Fields.

    Sunday 21st January 2018 - 9:00am till 10:00am
    Sunday Morning Service Ringing
    St Martin in the Fields.

    Sunday 28th January 2018 - 9:00am till 10:00am
    Sunday Morning Service Ringing
    St Martin in the Fields.



    February 2018

    Thursday 1st February 2018 - 11:00am till 11:01am
    St Martin in the Fields Band Practice
    St Martin in the Fields.

    Thursday 1st February 2018 - 6:30pm till 8:00pm
    St Martin in the Fields Band Practice
    St Martin in the Fields.
    The pub afterwards will be The Harp

    Sunday 4th February 2018 - 9:00am till 10:00am
    Sunday Morning Service Ringing
    St Martin in the Fields.

    Sunday 11th February 2018 - 9:00am till 10:00am
    Sunday Morning Service Ringing
    St Martin in the Fields.

    Sunday 18th February 2018 - 9:00am till 10:00am
    Sunday Morning Service Ringing
    St Martin in the Fields.



    March 2018



    April 2018



    May 2018



    June 2018